Skip to content

LEVEL is progressing and are you? NSFW

May 8, 2009
Adam Killian Hot Tasty Morsel

Adam Killian Hot Tasty Morsel

Looking at LEVEL DINING LOUNGE from across High Street today I noticed there were 2 separate crews working very swiftly to get the new venue opened and ready for its first happy homosexual customers.  It truly is amazing at the pace that progress is coming.  I have a hope that this is only the first real step in the re-claiming of the Short North and to return it to its gay roots.  I am aware that I have mentioned this before but for some reason I feel that there is some momentum and once the ROY G  group actually get off their asses and upgrade their places ( Union, AXIS, Havana)  the Short North will once again actually be hip and not some sterilized hetero version of itself.  So I  know one of my 5000 readers must know the owners of Tradewinds, Q Bar and Slammers step up your game as well lets really rejuvenate the Columbus Gay Community.

Adam Killian

Adam Killian

The man I selected today is hot, hairy and inked.   I actually picked this guy for my friend Red, this is someone that I can see him easily lusting over.  Adam Killian is  “THE HOT TASTY MORSEL OF THE DAY”  for today.  Adam has starred in numerous adult movies and done more than a few Internet adventures.  Adam was recently featured in Playgirl Magazine, done spreads for MEN Magazine and UNZIPPED.  I hope your lusting for Adam’s hot ripped muscle body, hairy chest and hot ink.  I do hope that I see you again here soon.  XOXO GayPerspectiveCmh

Whats under there Adam Killian?

Whats under there Adam Killian?

No comments yet

Leave a comment