Skip to content

Sometimes Leftovers are just as tasty NSFW Morsel part Deux

April 28, 2009
Highly Qualified Morsel Leighton

Highly Qualified Morsel Leighton

Leighton Stultz hot on his Harley
Leighton Stultz hot on his Harley

Today I am home with Kyle he is still feeling quite bad, who knew I could play nurse so well?  I am surprised Riverside released him to come home and still feel terrible.  As I sit here at home I wonder what the hell do people that don’t work do in the middle of the day, most unemployed gay men are probably on http://www.manhunt.netor jacking off to postings on Craigslist.  Wow…I wish I was unemployed sometimes..LOL

Leighton is  d e l i c i o u s!

Leighton is d e l i c i o u s!

 

 

Leighton being modest

Leighton being modest

I have picked  “THE HOT TASTY MORSEL OF THE DAY” and its a 2nd time for the incredibly hot Leighton Stultz.  The fact that he is a underwear model, fitness trainer, actor and Playgirl model all work to make him so incredibly hot.  Sometimes leftovers are better than they were when your originally got them.  So how does Leighton satisfy your palette? I have a feeling it would leave a good taste in your mouth dont you?  I am out of here for today and I will talk with you all soon.   XOXO GayPerspectiveCmh

No comments yet

Leave a comment